MTB -Team 2009

 
Team
Tourbeschreibung
Links

12.07.2009

Kontaktdaten der Tourteilnehmer

Das Team besteht aus

Team Oberfranken

 

Team Niederbayern

 

Dirk Baumann
Hollergasse 14, Grasmannsdorf
96138 Burgebrach
09546/592441
dirk@mtbteam2009.de

Oliver Baumann
Feldstrasse 32, Griesbach
94419 Reisbach
08734/7684
oli@mtbteam2009.de
Johannes Riemer
Ruhstraße 5, Grasmannsdorf
96138 Burgebrach
09546/8125
johannes@mtbteam2009.de
Werner Glück
Sternstraße 4, Griesbach
94419 Reisbach
08734/933134
werner.g@mtbteam2009.de
Thomas Endres
Ruhstrasse 11, Grasmannsdorf
96138 Burgebrach
09546/6817
thomas@mtbteam2009.de
Werner Kammerl
Hirtensteig 9, Griesbach
94419 Reisbach
08734/933139
werner.k@mtbteam2009.de

Philipp Spindler (Gepäcktransporter)
Grasmansdorf 27
96138 Burgebrach
09546/6471

Marco Klante
Feldstrasse 35, Griesbach
94419 Reisbach
08734/932495
marco@mtbteam2009.de